Home

Why Panda?

In more than 25 years Panda has set significant technological milestones in the security industry. Today Panda is a sound, internationally renowned enterprise with presences in more than 60 countries. We protect more than 25 million users in approx. 200 states. Our mission is to continually develop innovative IT management and security solutions in order to protect and manage the computer systems of our users at the highest possible level.

Industry solutions – Optimum security for all sectors

Since its foundation in 1990 Panda Security has invested a major part of its revenue into research and development with the objective of providing state-of-the-art technology for its customers at all times to fight cybercrime. However, different industries have varying requirements on IT security. Therefore we offer our users solutions that are customized to their needs as regards IT security, management and control.

Our partner program

Our motto is: “Hand in hand with our partners to mutual success.” In order to reach this goal we have initiated our unique partner program which supports you optimally in developing your business. The program is based on three important pillars:

SIMPLICITY

We enable you to manage the licenses and security of your customers simply and quickly.

MARGIN

With Panda there are no traditional service costs. You can significantly increase your margins by buying license packages. The additional sale of value-added services provides you with the opportunity to generate extra revenue.

CONTROL

With Panda you will keep track of everything: your current and future business as well as the security status of your customers.

Panda Adaptive Defense 360

Limitless Visibility, Absolute Control

Trainings at Panda Academy

Beside our technological approach the know-how of our partners is an essential key factor to success. Therefore we offer all Panda partners a comprehensive training program. During our courses you will get important information on the latest technical specifications of our products as well as a general overview of the current trends and developments in the IT security industry.

Our training modules

Panda Security’s training concept consists of 5 modules. Modules 1 and 2 are the basic training modules. They are free of charge and mandatory for all authorized Panda partners. Modules 3 to 5 are (fee-based) product trainings in which you get detailed information on our individual products.

Partner Authorization Initial Training


Partner authorization initial training

Module 1 is the mandatory basic training for partner authorization.

to Module 1

Partner Authorization Maintenance Training


Partner authorization maintaince training

Module 2 offers updated information on our products on an annual basis.

to Module 2

Endpoint Protection Partner Adv. Training


Endpoint Protection Partner Advanced Training

This module offers comprehensive knowledge of the program and administration structure.

to Module 3

Systems Management Partner Adv. Training


Systems Management Partner Advanced Training

Contains Asset-Management, Reporting, Deployment & Device Management, Remote Support and Monitoring.

to Module 4

Adaptive Defense Partner Adv. Training


Adaptive Defense Partner Advanced Training

As part of this training, configuration and operation are explained in detail.

to Module 5

Partner Content

Authorized Panda partners can sign up for our ‘Partner Content’ section. Once you have registered, you will get access to various materials and information which we keep available especially for our partners. In the section ‘Partner News’ we announce our latest actions. Additionally, you can find all datasheets, whitepapers, current price lists, a graphics archive and a lot of other marketing materials you might need for your business.

  • Datasheets

    Our datasheets inform you about the features and benefits of our products.

  • Whitepapers

    Here you can find whitepapers on various topics of IT security.

  • Flyers & Brochures

    Here you can find Panda Security print and advertising materials.

  • In-House Exhibition

    In-house exhibitions are a more personal way to get in touch with your customers.

  • Downloads

    Panda Security tools for downloading.

  • Mailing Templates

    Templates for various campaigns in cooperation with Panda Security.

Comments are closed

Home

Warum Panda

In mehr als 25 Jahren hat Panda Security bedeutende technologische Meilensteine in der Sicherheitsbranche gesetzt. Heute ist Panda ein solides, international renommiertes Unternehmen mit Niederlassungen in über 60 Ländern. Wir beschützen mehr als 25 Millionen Anwender in ca. 200 Staaten. Unsere Mission ist die kontinuierliche Entwicklung innovativer IT-Management- und Sicherheitslösungen, um die Computersysteme unserer Anwender auf höchstmöglichem Niveau zu schützen und zu verwalten.

Branchenlösungen – Optimale Sicherheit für jeden Bereich

Panda Security investiert seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1990 einen Großteil der Einnahmen in Forschung und Entwicklung mit dem Ziel, seinen Kunden jederzeit Spitzentechnologien im Kampf gegen Cyber-Kriminalität zur Verfügung zu stellen. Doch nicht jede Branche hat dieselben Anforderungen an ihre IT-Sicherheit. Für die unterschiedlichen Ansprüche unserer Kunden bieten wir daher jeweils passende Lösungen in puncto IT-Sicherheit, -Management und -Kontrolle.

Unser Partnerprogramm

Unser Motto lautet: ‚Mit unseren Partnern Hand in Hand zum gemeinsamen Erfolg!‘ Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, haben wir ein einzigartiges Partnerprogramm ins Leben gerufen, das Sie optimal in Ihrer Geschäftsentwicklung unterstützt. Das Programm beruht auf drei wichtigen Säulen:

SIMPLICITY

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen das einfache und schnelle Management der Lizenzen und der Sicherheit Ihrer Kunden.

MARGE

Bei Panda fallen keine herkömmlichen Servicekosten an. Durch den Erwerb von Lizenzpaketen können Sie Ihre Margen deutlich erhöhen. Der zusätzliche Verkauf von Mehrwertdiensten bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Einnahmen zu generieren.

KONTROLLE

Mit Panda behalten Sie alles im Blick: Ihr aktuelles und zukünftiges Geschäft sowie den Sicherheitsstatus Ihrer Kunden.

Panda Adaptive Defense 360

Uneingeschränkte Transparenz, absolute Kontrolle

Schulung in der Panda Academy

Neben unseren technologischen Ansätzen ist das Know-How unserer Fachhandelspartner für uns ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir allen Panda Partnern ein umfangreiches Schulungsprogramm an. Hier bekommen Sie nicht nur wichtige Informationen über die neuesten technischen Details unserer Produkte, sondern erhalten auch einen Überblick über die aktuellen Trends und Entwicklungen in der IT Security Branche im Allgemeinen.

Unsere Schulungs-Module

Das Panda Security Schulungskonzept ist modular aufgebaut. Die Module 1 und 2 stellen die Basis-Schulungen dar. Die Teilnahme an diesen Modulen ist kostenfrei und für alle autorisierten Panda-Partner verpflichtend. In den weiterführenden (kostenpflichtigen) Produktschulungen der Module 3 bis 5 werden Detailkenntnisse zu unseren einzelnen Produkten vermittelt.


Partner Authorization Initial Training


Partner authorization initial training

Das Modul 1 ist die im Rahmen der Partner­autorisierung obligatorische Basisschulung.

zu Modul 1


Partner Authorization Maintenance Training


Partner authorization maintaince training

Das Modul 2 bietet auf jährlicher Basis aktualisierte Informationen zu neuen Panda Produkten.

zu Modul 2


Endpoint Protection Partner Adv. Training


Endpoint Protection Partner Advanced Training

Es werden umfangreiche Kenntnisse zur Programm- und Administrations-Struktur vermittelt.

zu Modul 3


Systems Management Partner Adv. Training


Systems Management Partner Advanced Training

Beinhaltet Asset-Management, Reporting, Deployment & Device-Management, Remote-Support und Monitoring.

zu Modul 4


Adaptive Defense Partner Adv. Training


Adaptive Defense Partner Advanced Training

Im Rahmen dieses Trainings wird die Konfiguration und Funktionsweise im Detail erkärt.

zu Modul 5

Security News finden Sie auf PandaNews

In unserem News Blog ‚PandaNews.de‘ finden Sie Meldungen zu aktuellen Themen der IT-Sicherheit, Pressemitteilungen zum Unternehmen, Produkt News, Tests und Videos zu unseren Produkten.

Panda News

Partner Content

Autorisierte Panda Partner haben die Möglichkeit, sich für unseren ‚Partner Content‘-Bereich zu registrieren. Danach bekommen Sie Zugang zu diversen Informationen und Materialien, die wir speziell für unsere Partner bereithalten: Im Bereich Partner News kündigen wir unsere neuesten Aktionen an. Außerdem finden Sie hier alle Datenblätter, Whitepaper, aktuelle Preislisten, ein Grafik-Archiv und viele andere Marketing-Materialien für Ihr Geschäft.

  • Datenblätter

    Unsere Datenblätter informieren Sie über die Features und Vorteile unserer Produkte.

  • Whitepaper

    Hier finden Sie Whitepaper zu verschiedenen Themen der IT-Sicherheit

  • Flyer & Broschüren

    Hier finden Sie alle Druck- und Werbeunterlagen von Panda Security

  • Hausmesse

    Bei einer Hausmesse können Sie sich Ihren Kunden viel persönlicher präsentieren.

  • Downloads

    IT-Security Tools von Panda Security zum Download

  • Mailing Vorlagen

    Vorlagen für verschiedene Aktionen in Zusammenarbeit mit Panda Security

Comments are closed